Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
gennifer_cd 56 / T
"cd gurl interested in submission, toy play, bondage, with other g, ladies, couples, or men"
Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 25, 2007

To view all of
gennifer_cd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gennifer_cd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,076 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,366,782 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alabama, United States
Tennessee, United States
Alabama, United States
Minnesota, United States
Bavaria, Germany
Oklahoma, United States
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
Tennessee, United States
gennifer_cd 56/T
Huntsville, Alabama
What's happening?
I've been dressing off and on a little for 30 years but don't get to do it often. I started dressing to a greater extent about 10 years ago. When I do get to dress I love the feeling and would love to service cock. Also would enjoy playing with interested females. I'm married but wife has no interest in me dressing or for that matter some fun kinky sex. I am also very interested in bondage but isn't a requirement. I am primarily sub in nature. Interested in meeting with other cd/TS for dressing and toy play. I am also interested in dominant females, couples, other cd/TS g, and men. Also have an interest in black cock or pussy. Have played with 2 BBCs so far, and really love it, would like more. Just a standard member so unable to read emails.

  • 56 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 5, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: