Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NeastTNfunM 57 / M
"Looking to meet For Real. Catch me on IM"
Elizabethton, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 23, 2014

To view all of
NeastTNfunM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NeastTNfunM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,967 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,264 New photos this week!
  • 118,862,796 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Florida, United States
Tennessee, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Tennessee, United States
North Carolina, United States
Tennessee, United States
Quebec, Canada
NeastTNfunM 57/M
Elizabethton, Tennessee
I'm single male seeking new friends for play or just as friends. I've had fwb couple in the past and it is something that I really enjoy. I'm interested in females and couples. I would like to have a female playmate who is in the lifestyle. I'm laid back type, like to have a drink and chill out with fun sexy people. I'm very clean, dd free, I'm respectful, kind and generous per (especially in bed) I'm a man of my word, I will not stand you up. I enjoy good conversation, flirting and teasing. I believe that sex is very much a mental activity as well as physical. If you make the right connection, the sex can start perhaps even hours before you ever touch. I don't want to play with everyone on here, just would like to make a good connection with a select few. If you have any questions please feel free to ask. Thanks for reading.

  • 57 / male
  • Elizabethton, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 28, 1966
Travels to: Sevierville, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: