Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Jennie_bttmcd 54 / T
Southern, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Online Now!
Member Since: September 23, 2014

To view all of
Jennie_bttmcd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jennie_bttmcd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,832 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,365,847 Active Members!*
Jennie_bttmcd 54/T
Southern, Maine
jennie_bttmcd on k.ik
*** I don't do random hook-ups so If you aren't willing to meet me in public for a drink then I am not interested.*** If you care to flatter me then check out my wish list. What can I say, my pics and videos pretty much sum up what I like. You know what they say....a picture is worth a 1,000 words ;-) I will add that in spite of the pornographic nature of my profile, I don't just sleep around with anyone and I am very selective. I do however enjoy the entertainment factor of this website and am happy to contribute. It's all good fun ;-) My pics and videos go back a ways so you can see for yourself how I am transforming my appearance over time. It's a process of liberation and enlightenment and I am having lots of fun exploring. ;-)

  • 54 / TS/TV/TG
  • Southern, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 19, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: