Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
FoxyyBrunette 38 / F
"Missterious Me"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
FoxyyBrunette's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of romancesdiscretos.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FoxyyBrunette's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,142,298 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
New Mexico, United States
Ontario, Canada
Tennessee, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
FoxyyBrunette 38/F
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Do your stretches.
Bonsoir. I was Born in Bulgaria, raised and live in beautiful Toronto. I speak three languages, English is my main but still working on my accent. I am working on it! LOL. I am never married and currently single out of a relationship of 3 years. I moved to Toronto to be in this relationship and am currently deciding to stay in Toronto or move back home or maybe elsewhere. I have an opportunity to stay in Florida a bit and may just do that! Who knows? lol. Anyhow, I call Toronto "home" for now. I do Love it so much here, it's such an exciting city. That said, I've been here for a while now and still have yet to truly experience the city. I feel I must totally experience it before I chose to stay or move. It still feels so new to me! I spend a couple months out of the year in Florida which would be a great home for me and have yet to visit back to Bulgaria since Covid. I feel I have experienced many cultures and traveled many places. From many cities in the US (lived in the US for about 1 year) to parts of Europe to different areas of Canada. I feel this new chapter in my life I want to live and explore and be free. Being single is nice in this way that it gives the freedom. But at times I feel like not able to share these experiences and doing alone is not as fun as it sounds. Im not looking for anything serious. Something like fun. Physical only, yet respectful. Ive always been a fun sexually open per but seems the last three years I have been inside a shell. I am curious and wanting to explore more. Groups, threesomes, cuck, couples even. I am open minded and at a stage where I would like to try new things.

My Ideal Person I get very turned on by turning others on. I love seeing the effect I can have on someone's mood through face-to-face interactions, be them sexual or simply friendly. Of course I prefer sexual interactions .

I also get very hot and bothered by an open-minded, intellectual brain. If you can use some big words while instructing me where to put my hands... I'm all about it!
A sense of humor is key here. If we can't laugh together, it won't be nearly as much fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
It changes often, everything

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
A few basketball players Ive gotten wet over. I did meet
one and gave him oral back at his hotel. It was rather fun.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of FoxyyBrunette's responses

  • 38 / female
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 27, 1984
Travels to: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Hometown: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Flight Attendant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: